Skip to content


  • Percy Siganporia (1967)
    MD, Tata Tea Limited
  • Rana Sinha (1969)
    Retired asvMD, Telcon Ltd.
  • K Vaidyanath
    Retired as Executive Director, ITC
  • Anil Goel
    Executive Director, Finance
    Indian Hotels (Taj Group)
  • Zubin Irani (1991)
    MD, Carrier India
  • Shomone Chatterjee (1982)
    MD, Lewis India
  • Ajoy Kumar Bose
    Chairman, Interra Group & President and CEO of Atrenta Inc.,

Arts & media

  • Padma Shri Astad Deboo (1965)
    Modern dancer and choreographer
  • Mahesh Aney (1971)
    National film award winning cinematographer
    He won the Best Cinematographer award in 2005 for his work in the movie, Swades.


  • Dr. Yashwant Gupta (1978)
    Chief Scientist at National Centre for Radio Astrophysics, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, at the Pune University Campus.
    Recently (Sun, June 21, 2009) featured on 30 Minutes: Superstars of science on CNN-IBN, the TV news channel.
  • Dr. Amit Chatterjee (1960)
    Metallurgist of international repute
    Fellow of Imperial College, London
  • Dr. Shiv Vishwanathan (1965)
    Eminent Sociologist
  • Inderjit Seehra
    Director HR
    Cambridge University
  • Dr. Abhinav Kumar (1998)
    Stood first in IIT JEE 1998
    Gold medalist, International Mathematics Olympiad 1998
    Won the Putnam Competition twice
    CS from MIT and PhD from Harvard
    Asst. Professor, MIT
  • Ananth Raman (1980)
    Professor, Harvard Business School
  • Sanjay Varshney (1984)
    Dean, Sacramento State College of Business Administration

Government Service

  • Arun Bhagat, IPS
    He has headed the
    • Delhi Police,
    • Border Security Force
    • Intelligence Bureau.
    • He is now a member of the Rebeiro Committee on Police Reforms and the National Security Council Advisory Board. He has been National Consultant to UNDP, India and International consultant to the High Commissioner for Human Rights, Geneva.
  • Ujjwal Singh Bhatia, IAS (1967)
    Ambassador & Permanent Representative of India to the WTO, Geneva
  • Shreehari Aney, 1967
    Advocate General, Government of Maharashtra
  • Rakesh Jaruhar, IPS (1967)
    IG, Bureau of Police Research and Development in Delhi.
  • Neeraj Sinha, IPS
    IG Intelligence North East


  • Dr. Suhas V Pradhan, 1955
    Premier Thoracic Surgeon of Central New York
  • Dr. M N Bhat, 1961
    CMO (Retired),
    Tata Main Hostpital
  • Dr Vishwambhar Nath
  • former professor of Urology CMC Vellore and
    Consultant Urologist Addenbrookes Hospital Cambridge UK
    Clinical Director and Chief of Urology, Dr Ramayya’s Urology & Nephrology Institute & Hospital, Hyderabad.
  • Dr Buddha Deb Chatterjee,
    Eminent orthopaedic surgeon
    The first in Eastern India to perform the minimally invasive joint replacement